GolfCompat

GSPro Release Notes: Dated Versions on Record

This page records the dated GSPro change log entries GolfCompat captured on October 19, 2026. The newest is a public beta, version 3.49.11.13, dated October 1, 2026. The newest without a beta label is version 3.1.6.20, dated December 22, 2025.

Dated release entries

Table help

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Release entries from the publisher change log. Source dates: October 19, 2026.
VersionChannel as printedPublisher dateRecorded
3.49.11.13Public betaOctober 1, 2026October 19, 2026
3.2.46Public betaJune 24, 2026October 19, 2026
3.1.6.20No beta label printedDecember 22, 2025October 19, 2026
3.1.6.13No beta label printedNovember 23, 2025October 19, 2026

What the captured GSPro change log shows

The captured log heads each entry with a version. Four entries also print a date, and those four are the records on this page. Version 3.49.11.13 is labelled a public beta and dated October 1, 2026. Version 3.2.46 is labelled a public beta and dated June 24, 2026. Version 3.1.6.20 is dated December 22, 2025 and version 3.1.6.13 is dated November 23, 2025; neither carries a beta label. Every older heading prints no date in the captured log, so this page does not date those entries.

What changed in the recorded GSPro versions

The 3.49.11.13 entry says GSPro upgraded to Physics 2.0 and added training drills, then lists fixes. The 3.2.46 entry says support was added for the Square Omni launch monitor. The 3.1.6.20 entry lists fixes for SGT and for a shot camera alignment. The 3.1.6.13 entry lists practice, scramble and rendering fixes. None of the four entries states a change to a connector, a firmware requirement, a licence or a computer requirement for a launch monitor pairing already on this site.

What these GSPro release notes do not settle

The log does not call any entry the current stable release, and it does not say whether a beta build suits a particular setup. The Square Omni named in the 3.2.46 entry is not the Square Home monitor covered on this site, so that entry does not add or change a pairing here. Check your exact monitor on the GSPro compatibility column and ask GSPro before treating a version note as a reason to change a working setup.

Related guides

Common questions

What is the latest GSPro version?

The newest dated entry in the change log GolfCompat captured on October 19, 2026 is version 3.49.11.13, labelled a public beta and dated October 1, 2026. The newest dated entry without a beta label is version 3.1.6.20, dated December 22, 2025. The log does not name a current stable release.

Does a GSPro update change whether my launch monitor works?

None of the four dated entries captured here states a connector, firmware, licence or computer change for a pairing on this site. The 3.2.46 entry adds support for the Square Omni, which is not the Square Home monitor covered here. Check the compatibility column for your exact monitor.

Sources (1)
GSPro: GSPro Change Log
Version 3.49.11.13 PUBLIC BETA - 10/01/2026Read October 19, 2026
GSPro Change Log

Version 3.49.11.13 PUBLIC BETA - 10/01/2026 · Publication date not stated for this section

Version 3.49.11.13 PUBLIC BETA - 10/01/2026
Version 3.2.46 PUBLIC BETA - 6/24/2026Read October 19, 2026
GSPro Change Log

Version 3.2.46 PUBLIC BETA - 6/24/2026 · Publication date not stated for this section

Version 3.2.46 PUBLIC BETA - 6/24/2026
Version 3.1.6.20 - 12/22/2025Read October 19, 2026
GSPro Change Log

Version 3.1.6.20 - 12/22/2025 · Publication date not stated for this section

Version 3.1.6.20 - 12/22/2025
Version 3.1.6.13 - 11/23/2025Read October 19, 2026
GSPro Change Log

Version 3.1.6.13 - 11/23/2025 · Publication date not stated for this section

Version 3.1.6.13 - 11/23/2025

This document supports the cited model or software requirement. We have not performed hands-on equipment testing.

GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.