The simulator budget

Golf simulator software prices and renewal checks

Compare advertised plan prices with their billing periods and dated sources. The table keeps renewal amounts and trial eligibility separate, including unresolved terms. These prices describe individual plans; they do not establish the complete cost of a working simulator or a verified two-year total.

Circular drawing of three marked points labeled plan, term and renewal. GolfCompat card for simulator software subscription costs.

Start with the dated plan table

Read each plan as a separate purchase. A simulator application and a monitor membership can serve different purposes. The fact that both carry an annual price does not make them substitutes. Check which plan your exact monitor and connection require before comparing the advertised amounts.

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Advertised USD plan prices. Source dates: September 21, 2026. These are separate plans, not interchangeable subscriptions or complete setup totals.
PlanAdvertised annual priceRenewal amountTrial evidence
GSPro Annual Subscription$250.00 USDNot verified in the cited records.Not verified in the cited records.
Uneekor Pro$199.00 USDNot verified in the cited records.Not verified in the cited records.
Rapsodo MLM2PRO 1-YEAR MEMBERSHIP$199.99 USD$199.99 USD45 days; check eligibility
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

GSPro Annual Subscription · Publication date not stated for this section

GSPro Annual Subscription

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

GSPro Annual Subscription · Publication date not stated for this section

250 / year (USD + any taxes that apply)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: UneekorRead September 21, 2026
EYE XO2

Pro · Publication date not stated for this section

Pro

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: UneekorRead September 21, 2026
EYE XO2

Pro · Publication date not stated for this section

$199/yr

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: RapsodoRead September 21, 2026
Find the MLM2PRO Premium membership that works for your game and start improving today.

1-YEAR MEMBERSHIP · Publication date not stated for this section

1-YEAR MEMBERSHIP

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: RapsodoRead September 21, 2026
Find the MLM2PRO Premium membership that works for your game and start improving today.

1-YEAR MEMBERSHIP · Publication date not stated for this section

$199.99 Auto-Renewal / Billed every 1 year

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: RapsodoRead September 21, 2026
Find the MLM2PRO Premium membership that works for your game and start improving today.

1-YEAR MEMBERSHIP · Publication date not stated for this section

45-Day Trial

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

This is an advertised-plan price reference, not a complete equipment budget. The price shown is a dated observation of the stated plan. A missing renewal amount remains unresolved. It must not become a promise that the first price lasts forever, and it must not become a zero in a two-year calculation. Tax and any other charges need their own purchase evidence.

Match the entitlement to the connection

An entitlement is the access a plan grants. Write down what you need to use, then check the required plan in the publisher’s terms. A course library, a monitor feature, and access to a third-party simulator may be separate items. Keep the source beside each requirement rather than relying on a broad premium label.

Start with the GSPro guide, E6 CONNECT guide, or TGC 2019 guide to identify the software edition. Then confirm the monitor-specific connection and the purchase terms that apply to you. One model’s plan requirements cannot establish another model’s complete cost.

Put renewals on a calendar

Record the purchase date, any qualifying trial, and the billing term. Count bills that fall within the period you want to compare. Keep the first payment and renewal amount distinct, especially when a promotional term changes the schedule. An annual membership does not always begin on the hardware purchase date.

Do not turn an unknown trial into zero days or assume every buyer receives a published promotion. Check eligibility, activation timing, cancellation, and transfer rules. Keep optional plans outside the required total so that an upgrade does not silently become part of the minimum working setup.

Keep equipment in the same budget

The subscription table answers only part of the cost question. You still need equipment that matches the room measurements and the application’s host requirements. Mark owned gear separately, then confirm that it is technically suitable for the chosen software.

Our source process explains the difference between a dated observation and a broader conclusion. Preserve the exact offer and its terms with your budget. When a seller changes the package, recheck the affected items before treating the old subtotal as a current quote.

Common questions

Is the software price the full cost of a simulator?

No. Keep hardware, the host computer, required monitor memberships, and other purchase costs on separate rows. A software price does not establish a complete equipment package.

Can I assume a trial applies to a used monitor?

Check the exact eligibility and transfer terms. Do not assign a free period to a purchase without evidence that the buyer and device qualify.

Your next stepGSPro guide

GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.