GolfCompat
E6 CONNECT Software: Platforms and License Checks
E6 CONNECT publishes requirements for PC and iOS devices. Choosing a host is only one part of the setup: the exact monitor, connection method, and license still need to agree. Use the platform records below to check the application, then confirm the terms of the specific bundle or subscription you intend to buy.
E6 CONNECT system requirements by platform
Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.
| Platform | Native application | Documented requirement |
|---|---|---|
| Windows | Yes | Windows 10 64-bit |
| iPadOS | Yes | iPad Pro 1 or later | iPad 5 or later | iPad Air 3 (or later) iPad Mini 5 (or later) |
Published PC requirements
- Processor
- Intel i5 Processor
- Memory
- 8GB RAM
- Graphics
- Nvidia 1070 Graphics Card or equivalent (Dedicated GPU with DirectX 11 Support)
- Storage
- 25GB of Hard Drive Space
- Internet
- Internet Connection
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
What Devices Are Compatible with E6 CONNECT Golf Software? · Publication date not stated for this section
E6 CONNECT is available for PC and iOS Users.
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
Windows 10 64-bit
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
8GB RAM
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
Nvidia 1070 Graphics Card or equivalent (Dedicated GPU with DirectX 11 Support)
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
25GB of Hard Drive Space
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
Internet Connection
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
Intel i5 Processor
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
iOS Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
iPad Pro 1 or later | iPad 5 or later | iPad Air 3 (or later) iPad Mini 5 (or later)
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Confirm the golf simulator software edition on the purchase
Read the full product name on the offer and in its setup instructions. E6 CONNECT documentation does not establish the features or device support of every product carrying the E6 name. Keep the edition and platform beside the license details.
A supported platform is one check
A listed iPad or Windows version describes an application requirement. It does not establish that a particular monitor connects on that platform. Ask the vendor to confirm the complete monitor, host, and license combination before paying.
Read bundled entitlements separately
A bundle may carry purchase-specific terms. Record the activation process, course access, renewal terms, and any transfer restrictions that apply to your purchase. Do not carry the terms of a new-device offer over to a used listing by assumption.
Allow for the room as well as the computer
A supported tablet can reduce the equipment on a desk, but it does not reduce the launch monitor’s documented clearances. Keep screen setback, hitting position, and ball containment on the room plan. The room guides explain how to label those measurements.
Related planning checks
E6 CONNECT compatible launch monitors
Read model-specific E6 CONNECT evidence, bundled-license limits, and platform checks before choosing a launch monitor or software package.
E6 CONNECT compatible launch monitorsSoftwareGSPro guide
Check GSPro Windows requirements and model-specific connections. Keep computer, license, and room checks in your plan.
GSPro guideSoftwareTGC 2019 guide
Identify the simulator edition of The Golf Club 2019 and check its computer, monitor interface, and purchase terms before planning a setup.
TGC 2019 guidePlatformE6 CONNECT PC requirements
Check E6 CONNECT’s documented Windows, processor, graphics, memory, storage, and internet requirements before selecting a host computer.
E6 CONNECT PC requirementsPlatformE6 on iPad
Check the iPad families listed for E6 CONNECT. Verify the exact tablet generation, monitor connection, and license before choosing a setup.
E6 on iPadCommon questions
Does the E6 CONNECT platform list verify my monitor?
No. It establishes the listed application platforms. You still need a model-specific connection guide and a license that covers the intended setup.
GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.