GolfCompat
E6 CONNECT vs TGC 2019: Requirements and Records
E6 CONNECT documents Windows and iPad hosts through TruGolf; The Golf Club 2019 documents a Windows host through ProTee United. Neither software has a plan price captured on this site, both count their monitor listings from this site's records, and availability cautions apply to TGC 2019 purchases.
What the records show: E6 CONNECT lists two platforms, TGC 2019 one
E6 Connect
Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.
| Platform | Native application | Documented requirement |
|---|---|---|
| Windows | Yes | Windows 10 64-bit |
| iPadOS | Yes | iPad Pro 1 or later | iPad 5 or later | iPad Air 3 (or later) iPad Mini 5 (or later) |
Published PC requirements
- Processor
- Intel i5 Processor
- Memory
- 8GB RAM
- Graphics
- Nvidia 1070 Graphics Card or equivalent (Dedicated GPU with DirectX 11 Support)
- Storage
- 25GB of Hard Drive Space
- Internet
- Internet Connection
8 sources · TruGolf ×8
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
What Devices Are Compatible with E6 CONNECT Golf Software? · Publication date not stated for this section
E6 CONNECT is available for PC and iOS Users.
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
Windows 10 64-bit
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
8GB RAM
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
Nvidia 1070 Graphics Card or equivalent (Dedicated GPU with DirectX 11 Support)
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
25GB of Hard Drive Space
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
Internet Connection
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
Intel i5 Processor
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
iOS Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section
iPad Pro 1 or later | iPad 5 or later | iPad Air 3 (or later) iPad Mini 5 (or later)
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
The Golf Club 2019
Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.
| Platform | Native application | Documented requirement |
|---|---|---|
| Windows | Yes | Windows 10 64 bit |
1 source · ProTee United ×1
Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
Minimum: · Article timestamp September 27, 2024
OS: Windows 10 64 bit
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
E6 CONNECT vs TGC 2019 plans and listings on record
| Software | Listings with a captured record |
|---|---|
| E6 Connect | 6 |
| The Golf Club 2019 | 4 |
What E6 CONNECT and TGC 2019 document
E6 CONNECT's requirements pages name Windows 10 64-bit with processor, graphics and memory entries, plus listed iPad families. ProTee United's TGC 2019 material names Windows 10 64 bit and states no graphics or memory entry in the captured record. Edition checks apply to both titles before a purchase.
TGC 2019 availability caution
Garmin's SimLink FAQ, read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026, says TGC2019 is currently in the process of being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available. Confirm with ProTee United that a licence can still be bought before comparing prices.
How to read the listings
Neither software has a plan price captured on this site. Listings are counted from GolfCompat's compatibility records, and each compatibility column names the party behind every listing it counts.
More on E6 CONNECT vs TGC 2019
E6 CONNECT compatible launch monitors
Read model-specific E6 CONNECT evidence, bundled-license limits, and platform checks before choosing a launch monitor or software package.
E6 CONNECT compatible launch monitorsSoftware columnTGC 2019 compatible launch monitors
See the launch monitors with a captured TGC 2019 listing, which party published it, and the edition and availability checks that apply.
TGC 2019 compatible launch monitorsSoftwareE6 CONNECT guide
Read E6 CONNECT computer and iPad requirements. Check the exact monitor connection and bundled license before buying.
E6 CONNECT guideSoftwareTGC 2019 guide
Identify the simulator edition of The Golf Club 2019 and check its computer, monitor interface, and purchase terms before planning a setup.
TGC 2019 guideGolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.