GolfCompat
SkyTrak with TGC 2019: Documented Setup Records
ProTee lists SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak for TGC 2019. SKYTRAK names ST MAX, while ProTee's older article omits it. ST MAX support remains unresolved. This page retains host requirements, unknown setup fields and conflicting room figures. It does not establish a complete setup or swing safety.
Captured connection and entitlement records
Publisher listings only. GolfCompat has not tested these pairings.
Table help
Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.
| Monitor / software | Support | Connection evidence | Listed by | Publication tier | Complete requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SkyTrak+ | Support documented | Publisher connection guide | Software publisher | Listing published by ProTee United | Listing only; requirements not stated by ProTee United |
Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is currently being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available; confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence. Requirements and source notesConfirm unstated requirements with the manufacturer before buying. Compatibility as published by ProTee United; read by GolfCompat on October 18, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing. Source cautions
| |||||
SKYTRAK ST MAX | Publisher statements differ | Not stated by SKYTRAK | Monitor manufacturer | Listing published by SKYTRAK; ProTee United statement differs | Listing only; requirements not stated by SKYTRAK |
Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is currently being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available; confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence. Requirements and source notesConfirm unstated requirements with the manufacturer before buying. Compatibility as published by SKYTRAK; read by GolfCompat on October 18, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing. Publisher statements differ; the answer remains unresolved. Software publisher: ProTee UnitedSource: ProTee UnitedRead October 18, 2026NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface · Publication date not stated for this section The new TGC for SkyTrak interface will support both the SkyTrak+ and the SkyTrak. Opposing-party statement retained for a side-by-side listing conflict; it backs no compatibility value. Monitor manufacturer: SKYTRAKSource: SKYTRAKRead October 18, 2026SKYTRAK vs Competitors SKYTRAK ST MAX vs Garmin Approach R50 · Publication date not stated for this section The SKYTRAK ST MAX starts at $2,195 - $2,800 less with comparable 3-camera photometric accuracy, GOLFTEC Speed Training, and compatibility with E6 Connect, GSPro, TGC 2019, and SKYTRAK's own course libraries. Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted. ProTee United's November 2023 interface article names the SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak and does not name the ST MAX; SKYTRAK's buying-guide article names TGC 2019 for the ST MAX. Both statements are shown; the omission is not read as a refusal. Source cautions
| |||||
Documented host and licence records
Table help
Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.
| Platform | Native application | Documented requirement |
|---|---|---|
| Windows | Yes | Windows 10 64 bit |
| Software | Listings with a captured record |
|---|---|
| The Golf Club 2019 | 4 |
Monitor placement and room records
- Name
- SkyTrak+
- Sensor placement
- Not verified in the cited records.
- Measurement technology
- hybrid
No model-specific clearance measurement has been verified in these records. Obtain the exact model’s installation instructions before assessing equipment fit.
What the SkyTrak with TGC 2019 records carry
The two compatibility records carry different limits. The SkyTrak+ pairing is platform-listed; the ST MAX pairing retains an unresolved difference between the publishers' statements. The SkyTrak+ record is listed by the platform: Protee United's interface article states that the new TGC for SkyTrak interface will support both the SkyTrak+ and the SkyTrak. That record captures the connection method as a vendor connector; its entitlement tier, required accessories, and firmware or app version are not stated. SKYTRAK's buying-guide article names TGC 2019 for ST MAX. ProTee United's November 2023 interface article names SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak; it does not name ST MAX. That omission does not establish incompatibility, and this page leaves ST MAX support unresolved. Its connection method, entitlement tier, accessories and firmware or app version are not stated. The captured Garmin SimLink FAQ also warns that TGC2019 is being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available. Confirm current license availability with ProTee United before buying.
The host computer and the room
TGC 2019's platform record lists native support on Windows and states Windows 10 64 bit; no processor, memory, or graphics figures are captured. No license plan record is captured for this pairing. For the monitor, placement is not stated. The SKYTRAK ST MAX user guide prints room length and room width as 10 feet (3.35m) each; the feet figure is 3048 mm, the metre figure is 3350 mm (about 11 feet), and both printed figures are kept on the record without choosing either. Related captured pages: the SkyTrak TGC 2019 pair record, the monitors overview, and the ceiling clearance tool.
How to read this page
This page assembles captured records and states no verdict about the pairing. Missing fields are marked not stated or unknown rather than inferred, and where printed figures disagree both are kept with neither chosen. Each stated fact traces to a captured record field listed with its source in the dispositions.
Related guides
Sources (5)
ProTee United: NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface
NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interfaceRead October 18, 2026
NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface · Publication date not stated for this section
The new TGC for SkyTrak interface will support both the SkyTrak+ and the SkyTrak.
Opposing-party statement retained for a side-by-side listing conflict; it backs no compatibility value.
SKYTRAK: SKYTRAK vs Competitors
SKYTRAK ST MAX vs Garmin Approach R50Read October 18, 2026
SKYTRAK ST MAX vs Garmin Approach R50 · Publication date not stated for this section
The SKYTRAK ST MAX starts at $2,195 - $2,800 less with comparable 3-camera photometric accuracy, GOLFTEC Speed Training, and compatibility with E6 Connect, GSPro, TGC 2019, and SKYTRAK's own course libraries.
ProTee United: The Golf Club 2019 Computer Requirements
Minimum:Read October 18, 2026
Minimum: · Article timestamp September 27, 2024
OS: Windows 10 64 bit
SKYTRAK: Getting Started with SkyTrak+ and Original SkyTrak
Getting Started with SkyTrak+ and Original SkyTrakRead October 18, 2026
Getting Started with SkyTrak+ and Original SkyTrak · Publication date not stated for this section
SkyTrak+
SKYTRAK: SKYTRAK™ ST+ Launch Monitor - Certified Pre-Owned
SKYTRAK ST+ TechnologyRead October 18, 2026
SKYTRAK ST+ Technology · Publication date not stated for this section
With the addition of doppler radar to the SKYTRAK ST+ to combine with the improved high-speed photometric camera system, you can trust the accuracy of this launch monitor both indoors and outdoors.
This document supports the cited model or software requirement. We have not performed hands-on equipment testing.
GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.


