GolfCompat

SkyTrak with TGC 2019: Setup Evidence

SKYTRAK and ProTee United differ about the ST MAX: SKYTRAK's buying-guide article names TGC 2019 for the model, while ProTee United's interface article names only the SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak. Both statements are quoted below. The SkyTrak+ row rests on ProTee United's article, and GolfCompat has not tested any of these pairings.

SkyTrak with TGC 2019 compatibility by exact model

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Model and software evidence. Source dates: September 21, 2026. A support listing does not establish a complete working setup.
Monitor / softwareSupportConnection evidenceListed byPublication tierComplete requirements
SkyTrak+
The Golf Club 2019
Support documentedPublisher connection guideSoftware publisherListing published by ProTee UnitedListing only; requirements not stated by ProTee United

Compatibility as published by ProTee United; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • ST+ interface is documented. SKYTRAK membership plan and simulator license pricing need a current purchase-scope read. This 2023 article does not establish ST MAX support.
  • Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is currently being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available; confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Required accessories
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
SKYTRAK ST MAX
The Golf Club 2019
Publisher statements differNot stated by SKYTRAK; confirm with the manufacturer before buyingMonitor manufacturerListing published by SKYTRAK; ProTee United statement differsListing only; requirements not stated by SKYTRAK

Compatibility as published by SKYTRAK; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Publisher statements differ. Both are shown; neither is treated as the answer.

Software publisher: ProTee United

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface

NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface · Publication date not stated for this section

The new TGC for SkyTrak interface will support both the SkyTrak+ and the SkyTrak.

Opposing-party statement retained for a side-by-side listing conflict; it backs no compatibility value.

Monitor manufacturer: SKYTRAK

Source: SKYTRAKRead September 21, 2026
SKYTRAK vs Competitors

SKYTRAK ST MAX vs Garmin Approach R50 · Publication date not stated for this section

The SKYTRAK ST MAX starts at $2,195 - $2,800 less with comparable 3-camera photometric accuracy, GOLFTEC Speed Training, and compatibility with E6 Connect, GSPro, TGC 2019, and SKYTRAK's own course libraries.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

ProTee United's November 2023 interface article names the SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak and does not name the ST MAX; SKYTRAK's buying-guide article names TGC 2019 for the ST MAX. Both statements are shown; the omission is not read as a refusal.

Source cautions

  • SKYTRAK's statement comes from a buying-guide article on skytrakgolf.com, not from a manual or a support article.
  • ProTee United's November 2023 interface article names the SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak; it does not name the ST MAX.
  • Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is currently being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available; confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by SKYTRAK; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
Not stated by SKYTRAK; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Required accessories
Not stated by SKYTRAK; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface

NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface · Publication date not stated for this section

The new TGC for SkyTrak interface will support both the SkyTrak+ and the SkyTrak.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: SKYTRAKRead September 21, 2026
SKYTRAK vs Competitors

SKYTRAK ST MAX vs Garmin Approach R50 · Publication date not stated for this section

The SKYTRAK ST MAX starts at $2,195 - $2,800 less with comparable 3-camera photometric accuracy, GOLFTEC Speed Training, and compatibility with E6 Connect, GSPro, TGC 2019, and SKYTRAK's own course libraries.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Connection, version and license notes from the sources

ProTee United's November 2023 interface article names the SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak for its TGC for SkyTrak interface app. SKYTRAK's buying-guide article names TGC 2019 for the ST MAX; ProTee's article does not name that model, so read both statements before buying. Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available, so confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence.

Before you buy: model, platform and version checks

Record the model, application edition, computer platform, and installed versions. Compare those details with the connection guide. If the source does not name your setup, ask the publisher to confirm it before purchasing another license or changing equipment.

Room clearance is a separate question from software support. Start from the room-planning hub, label your own measurements against the ceiling and swing-clearance guide, then read the maker’s installation instructions for this model.

Related planning checks

Your next stepceiling height validator

GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.