GolfCompat

Which Launch Monitors Work with TGC 2019?

TGC 2019 connections rest on model-specific listings. ProTee United's interface article names the SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak, SKYTRAK's article names the ST MAX, and ProTee United's setup material covers the Garmin R10 and the FlightScope Mevo+. Each row below names the party that published the listing, and availability checks apply before any purchase.

TGC 2019 listings and their publishers

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Model and software evidence. Source dates: September 21, 2026. A support listing does not establish a complete working setup.
Monitor / softwareSupportConnection evidenceListed byPublication tierComplete requirements
SkyTrak+
Support documentedPublisher connection guideSoftware publisherListing published by ProTee UnitedListing only; requirements not stated by ProTee United

Compatibility as published by ProTee United; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • ST+ interface is documented. SKYTRAK membership plan and simulator license pricing need a current purchase-scope read. This 2023 article does not establish ST MAX support.
  • Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is currently being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available; confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Required accessories
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
SKYTRAK ST MAX
Publisher statements differNot stated by SKYTRAK; confirm with the manufacturer before buyingMonitor manufacturerListing published by SKYTRAK; ProTee United statement differsListing only; requirements not stated by SKYTRAK

Compatibility as published by SKYTRAK; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Publisher statements differ. Both are shown; neither is treated as the answer.

Software publisher: ProTee United

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface

NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface · Publication date not stated for this section

The new TGC for SkyTrak interface will support both the SkyTrak+ and the SkyTrak.

Opposing-party statement retained for a side-by-side listing conflict; it backs no compatibility value.

Monitor manufacturer: SKYTRAK

Source: SKYTRAKRead September 21, 2026
SKYTRAK vs Competitors

SKYTRAK ST MAX vs Garmin Approach R50 · Publication date not stated for this section

The SKYTRAK ST MAX starts at $2,195 - $2,800 less with comparable 3-camera photometric accuracy, GOLFTEC Speed Training, and compatibility with E6 Connect, GSPro, TGC 2019, and SKYTRAK's own course libraries.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

ProTee United's November 2023 interface article names the SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak and does not name the ST MAX; SKYTRAK's buying-guide article names TGC 2019 for the ST MAX. Both statements are shown; the omission is not read as a refusal.

Source cautions

  • SKYTRAK's statement comes from a buying-guide article on skytrakgolf.com, not from a manual or a support article.
  • ProTee United's November 2023 interface article names the SkyTrak+ and the original SkyTrak; it does not name the ST MAX.
  • Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is currently being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available; confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by SKYTRAK; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
Not stated by SKYTRAK; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Required accessories
Not stated by SKYTRAK; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Support documentedPublisher connection guideBoth partiesListing published by ProTee United and FlightScopeListing only; requirements not stated by ProTee United and FlightScope

Compatibility as published by ProTee United and FlightScope; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • ProTee United's guide covers Mevo+ and X3 together and is dated March 9, 2022; FlightScope's FAQ lists The Golf Club 2019 (PC) among Mevo+ integrations.
  • Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is currently being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available; confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
ACTIVATION CODE you received from FlightScope
Required accessories
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Support documentedPublisher connection guideBoth partiesListing published by ProTee United and GarminListing only; requirements not stated by ProTee United and Garmin

Compatibility as published by ProTee United and Garmin; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is currently being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available; confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence.
  • ProTee United's guide is dated June 16, 2023 and describes the SimLink phone app; the phone must stay unlocked, on the same network as the PC, with the app open for the whole session.
Firmware or app version
version 4.3.2 or higher
Entitlement tier
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Required accessories
Compatible Smartphone
10 sources · ProTee United ×6 · SKYTRAK ×1 · FlightScope ×1 · Garmin ×2
Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface

NEW TGC 2019 SkyTrak Plus and SkyTrak Original interface · Publication date not stated for this section

The new TGC for SkyTrak interface will support both the SkyTrak+ and the SkyTrak.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: SKYTRAKRead September 21, 2026
SKYTRAK vs Competitors

SKYTRAK ST MAX vs Garmin Approach R50 · Publication date not stated for this section

The SKYTRAK ST MAX starts at $2,195 - $2,800 less with comparable 3-camera photometric accuracy, GOLFTEC Speed Training, and compatibility with E6 Connect, GSPro, TGC 2019, and SKYTRAK's own course libraries.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

What simulation software is Mevo+ integrated with? · Publication date not stated for this section

It also integrates with other top simulation software, including GSPro (PC), Awesome Golf (PC & iOS), The Golf Club 2019 (PC), and Creative Golf 3D (PC)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3)

TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3) · Article timestamp March 9, 2022

TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3)

STEP 5: · Article timestamp March 9, 2022

Start the TGC for FlightScope Interface !

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3)

STEP 8: · Article timestamp March 9, 2022

NOTE: The MACHINE ID found under LICENSES and the ACTIVATION CODE you received from FlightScope are required in order to receive your TGC License Key.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
TGC 2019 for Garmin R10 Setup Guide

1. Install TGC 2019 using the setup guide · Article timestamp June 16, 2023

In order to use Garmin R10 for TGC 2019, the latest version of TGC 2019 has to be installed (version 4.3.2 or higher).

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GarminRead September 21, 2026
How to Connect the Approach R10 to The Golf Club 2019 SimLink App

How to Connect the Approach R10 to The Golf Club 2019 SimLink App · Publication date not stated for this section

The Golf Club 2019 (TGC2019) SimLink App is a third-party service available for you to simulate rounds of golf with your Approach® R10 portable golf launch monitor.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
TGC 2019 for Garmin R10 Setup Guide

3. Downloading the Garmin App (SimLink) · Article timestamp June 16, 2023

To connect TGC 2019 with your Garmin, a mobile app is required. The mobile app transfers the data from Garmin to TGC and must stay open at all times.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GarminRead September 21, 2026
How to Connect the Approach R10 to The Golf Club 2019 SimLink App

Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section

Compatible Smartphone

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Models with a captured TGC 2019 listing

Four pairings carry a listing in GolfCompat's captured records: the SkyTrak+, the SKYTRAK ST MAX, the Garmin R10 and the FlightScope Mevo+. ProTee United publishes interface or setup material for the SkyTrak+, the R10 and the Mevo+, and SKYTRAK's buying-guide article is the listing party for the ST MAX. No other monitor has a captured TGC 2019 listing.

TGC 2019 availability and edition checks

Garmin's SimLink FAQ, read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026, says TGC2019 is currently in the process of being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available. Confirm with ProTee United that a licence can still be bought, and check the simulator edition of The Golf Club 2019 on any purchase.

More on TGC 2019

Your next stepTGC 2019 guide

GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.