GolfCompat
GSPro vs TGC 2019: Requirements and Records
GSPro documents a Windows host with recommended hardware and sells a captured annual plan; The Golf Club 2019 documents a Windows host through ProTee United, and no plan of its own is captured. Availability cautions apply to TGC 2019 purchases, and the listing counts below come from this site's records.
What the records show: both name Windows hosts, only GSPro has a captured plan price
GSPro
Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.
| Platform | Native application | Documented requirement |
|---|---|---|
| Windows | Yes | Windows 10 or Windows 11 |
| macOS | No | No native application. Streaming and virtual machines are outside this check. |
| iPadOS | No | No native application. Streaming and virtual machines are outside this check. |
Publisher’s recommended minimum for 1080p
- Memory
- 16GB memory
- Graphics
- GTX 3060
- Storage
- 10GB free space
- Internet
- Stable internet Connection
- Sensor connection
- Ethernet or Bluetooth, depending on the monitor
The publisher prints “GTX 3060” in this section. Confirm the intended graphics card with GSPro before buying; we have preserved its wording. Higher-resolution recommendations appear in the linked source.
7 sources · GSPro ×7
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
What are the minimum and recommended system requirements? · Publication date not stated for this section
GSPro requires a Windows PC (Windows 10 or Windows 11)
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section
16GB memory
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section
GTX 3060
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section
10GB free space
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section
Stable internet Connection
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section
Ethernet port and/or BT depending on Launch Monitor
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
Is GSPro available for MacOS or iOS? · Publication date not stated for this section
No, currently GSPro is only available for Windows PCs.
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
The Golf Club 2019
Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.
| Platform | Native application | Documented requirement |
|---|---|---|
| Windows | Yes | Windows 10 64 bit |
1 source · ProTee United ×1
Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
Minimum: · Article timestamp September 27, 2024
OS: Windows 10 64 bit
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
GSPro vs TGC 2019 plans and listings on record
Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.
| Software | Plan | Advertised annual price | Renewal amount | Trial evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GSPro | GSPro Annual Subscription | $250.00 USD | Not verified in the cited records. | Not verified in the cited records. |
2 sources · GSPro ×2
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Annual Subscription · Publication date not stated for this section
GSPro Annual Subscription
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Annual Subscription · Publication date not stated for this section
250 / year (USD + any taxes that apply)
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
| Software | Listings with a captured record |
|---|---|
| GSPro | 8 |
| The Golf Club 2019 | 4 |
What GSPro and TGC 2019 document
GSPro's requirements page names Windows 10 or 11 with recommended hardware. ProTee United's TGC 2019 material names Windows 10 64 bit and states no graphics or memory entry in the captured record. Both titles answer the host question only; monitor interfaces and licences are separate checks.
TGC 2019 availability caution
Garmin's SimLink FAQ, read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026, says TGC2019 is currently in the process of being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available. Confirm with ProTee United that a licence can still be bought before comparing prices.
How to read the plans and listings
The GSPro Annual Subscription is the only plan price captured for either software, and its renewal amount stays unverified. Listings are counted from GolfCompat's compatibility records. The TGC 2019 column lists the models with a captured listing.
More on GSPro vs TGC 2019
GSPro compatible launch monitors
Check GSPro support by exact monitor model, with dated publisher sources and separate notes for connection, platform, and licensing limits.
GSPro compatible launch monitorsSoftware columnTGC 2019 compatible launch monitors
See the launch monitors with a captured TGC 2019 listing, which party published it, and the edition and availability checks that apply.
TGC 2019 compatible launch monitorsSoftwareGSPro guide
Check GSPro Windows requirements and model-specific connections. Keep computer, license, and room checks in your plan.
GSPro guideSoftwareTGC 2019 guide
Identify the simulator edition of The Golf Club 2019 and check its computer, monitor interface, and purchase terms before planning a setup.
TGC 2019 guideGolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.