GolfCompat

FlightScope Mevo+: Software and Room Planning

Plan a FlightScope Mevo+ setup by checking its exact software path and the measurements in the manufacturer’s instructions. The records below join the model to documented compatibility and clearance facts. Missing specifications remain unverified, and this page does not claim hands-on accuracy testing or a complete priced equipment package.

FlightScope Mevo+ launch monitor: placement and technology

Name
Flightscope Mevo+
Sensor placement
Behind the ball
Measurement technology
radar
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

What launch monitor devices are supported? · Publication date not stated for this section

Flightscope Mevo+

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

Can Mevo+ be used indoors and outdoors? How much space is needed? · Publication date not stated for this section

Mevo+ will sit 8 feet behind the tee location.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

Do X3C, Mevo Gen2, Mevo and Mevo+ work in low light conditions? · Publication date not stated for this section

Radar technology does not require direct sunlight for accurate measurement and is completely unaffected by low light conditions.

FlightScope answers this low-light question for the X3C, Mevo Gen2, Mevo and Mevo+ together. The same answer says Advanced Fusion Tracking needs 300 lux within a 3 foot radius of the hitting location. GolfCompat has not tested the unit.

FlightScope Mevo+ simulator software records

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Model and software evidence. Source dates: September 21, 2026. A support listing does not establish a complete working setup.
Monitor / softwareSupportConnection evidenceListed byPublication tierComplete requirements
Flightscope Mevo+
GSPro
Support documentedPublisher connection guideBoth partiesListing published by GSPro and FlightScopeListing only; requirements not stated by GSPro and FlightScope

Compatibility as published by GSPro and FlightScope; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • Official listing verified; firmware, feature gates and complete purchase entitlements require further review.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by GSPro; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
Not stated by GSPro; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Required accessories
Not stated by GSPro; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Flightscope Mevo+
E6 Connect
Support documentedNot stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buyingMonitor manufacturerListing published by FlightScopeListing only; requirements not stated by FlightScope

Compatibility as published by FlightScope; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • The manufacturer's FAQ says the included E6 CONNECT iOS bundle does not transfer to a used Mevo+ buyer.
  • connect.e6golf.com publishes no device-level list, and TruGolf's E6 Connect manual names FlightScope X3, X2 and Xi without naming Mevo+; FlightScope is the only party that lists this pairing.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
lifetime E6 Connect bundle (iOS & PC)
Required accessories
Not stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Flightscope Mevo+
The Golf Club 2019
Support documentedPublisher connection guideBoth partiesListing published by ProTee United and FlightScopeListing only; requirements not stated by ProTee United and FlightScope

Compatibility as published by ProTee United and FlightScope; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • ProTee United's guide covers Mevo+ and X3 together and is dated March 9, 2022; FlightScope's FAQ lists The Golf Club 2019 (PC) among Mevo+ integrations.
  • Garmin's SimLink FAQ says TGC2019 is currently being removed from storefronts and some features may no longer be available; confirm availability with ProTee United before buying a licence.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
ACTIVATION CODE you received from FlightScope
Required accessories
Not stated by ProTee United; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Flightscope Mevo+
Awesome Golf
Support documentedNot stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buyingMonitor manufacturerListing published by FlightScopeListing only; requirements not stated by FlightScope

Compatibility as published by FlightScope; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • FlightScope lists the pairing; GolfCompat has captured no Awesome Golf page for Mevo+, and connection steps, app versions and subscription terms remain unstated by FlightScope.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
Not stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Required accessories
Not stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Flightscope Mevo+
Creative Golf 3D
Support documentedNot stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buyingMonitor manufacturerListing published by FlightScopeListing only; requirements not stated by FlightScope

Compatibility as published by FlightScope; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • FlightScope lists the pairing; GolfCompat has captured no Creative Golf 3D page for Mevo+, and connection steps, versions and license terms remain unstated by FlightScope.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Entitlement tier
Not stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Required accessories
Not stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buying
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

What launch monitor devices are supported? · Publication date not stated for this section

Flightscope Mevo+

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

What simulation software is Mevo+ integrated with? · Publication date not stated for this section

It also integrates with other top simulation software, including GSPro (PC), Awesome Golf (PC & iOS), The Golf Club 2019 (PC), and Creative Golf 3D (PC)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro + Flightscope Connection Guide

Basic Usage: · Publication date not stated for this section

Currently, both wifi and wired LAN connections are supported for the GSPro Connect interface. Although, Mevo+ only supports Wifi, other devices support wired connections.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

What simulation software is Mevo+ integrated with? · Publication date not stated for this section

Mevo+ includes a lifetime E6 Connect bundle (iOS & PC)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

What simulation software is Mevo+ integrated with? · Publication date not stated for this section

Mevo+ includes a lifetime E6 Connect bundle (iOS & PC) featuring 12 courses, 17 ranges, and a mini-game, with options to purchase more.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3)

TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3) · Article timestamp March 9, 2022

TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3)

STEP 5: · Article timestamp March 9, 2022

Start the TGC for FlightScope Interface !

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: ProTee UnitedRead September 21, 2026
TGC2019 for FlightScope Setup Guide (Mevo+ & X3)

STEP 8: · Article timestamp March 9, 2022

NOTE: The MACHINE ID found under LICENSES and the ACTIVATION CODE you received from FlightScope are required in order to receive your TGC License Key.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

FlightScope Mevo+ room clearance measurements

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Equipment dimensions. Source dates: September 21, 2026. These measurements do not assess a personal swing.
MonitorDimensionMeasurement endpointsPublished valueMeaning
Flightscope Mevo+Sensor to ballsensor position to tee7 ft (2133.6 mm) to 9 ft (2743.2 mm)Setup range
Flightscope Mevo+Ball flighttee to net impact plane8 ft (2438.4 mm)Minimum
Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

Can Mevo+ be used indoors and outdoors? How much space is needed? · Publication date not stated for this section

7-9 feet sensor to tee distance

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

Can Mevo+ be used indoors and outdoors? How much space is needed? · Publication date not stated for this section

8 feet of ball flight minimim

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

FlightScope Mevo+: the model-specific check

FlightScope’s FAQ puts the Mevo+ 8 feet behind the tee for limited flight. Indoors it asks for 7 to 9 feet from sensor to tee and 8 feet of ball flight. The same FAQ answers a low-light question for the X3C, Mevo Gen2, Mevo and Mevo+ together: radar technology does not need direct sunlight. It adds that Advanced Fusion Tracking needs 300 lux near the hitting location. Read the radar label as FlightScope’s wording for that group; GolfCompat has not measured the unit.

Keep the buying questions together

Confirm the host computer, required software plans, and exact hardware variant before ordering. A source link establishes the cited claim; it does not supply an installation assessment or guarantee that a seller’s bundle includes every required component.

Rapsodo’s MLM2PRO record lists cameras plus Doppler radar, which is why its sensor type reads hybrid rather than radar.

Related planning checks

Your next stepMevo+ with GSPro

GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.