GolfCompat

Mevo+ with GSPro: Documented Setup Records

The records document Mevo+ reaching GSPro over wifi through the vendor's GSPro Connect interface, on a Windows 10 or 11 PC with 16GB memory and a GTX 3060. The monitor sits behind the tee at 7-9 feet, with 8 feet of ball flight. The records state what a setup documents, not that any room is safe to swing in.

Captured connection and entitlement records

Publisher listings only. GolfCompat has not tested these pairings.

Table help

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Model and software evidence. Source dates: October 18, 2026. A support listing does not establish a complete working setup.
Monitor / softwareSupportConnection evidenceListed byPublication tierComplete requirements
Support documentedPublisher connection guideBoth partiesListing published by GSPro and FlightScopeListing only; requirements not stated by GSPro and FlightScope
Requirements and source notes

Confirm unstated requirements with the manufacturer before buying.

Compatibility as published by GSPro and FlightScope; read by GolfCompat on October 18, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • Official listing verified; firmware, feature gates and complete purchase entitlements require further review.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by GSPro
Entitlement tier
Not stated by GSPro
Required accessories
Not stated by GSPro

Documented host and licence records

Table help

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Application requirements from the publisher. Source dates: October 18, 2026; monitor connections require a separate check.
PlatformNative applicationDocumented requirement
WindowsYesWindows 10 or Windows 11
macOSNoNo native application. Streaming and virtual machines are outside this check.
iPadOSNoNo native application. Streaming and virtual machines are outside this check.

Publisher’s recommended minimum for 1080p

Memory
16GB memory
Graphics
GTX 3060
Storage
10GB free space
Internet
Stable internet Connection
Sensor connection
Ethernet or Bluetooth, depending on the monitor

The publisher prints “GTX 3060” in this section. Confirm the intended graphics card with GSPro before buying; we have preserved its wording. Higher-resolution recommendations appear in the linked source.

Table help

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Advertised USD plan prices. Source dates: October 18, 2026. These are separate plans, not interchangeable subscriptions or complete setup totals.
SoftwarePlanAdvertised annual priceRenewal amountTrial evidence
GSProGSPro Annual Subscription$250.00 USDNot verified in the cited records.Not verified in the cited records.
Listing counts derive from GolfCompat's compatibility records at build time. Each compatibility column names the party behind every listing it counts.
SoftwareListings with a captured record
GSPro8

Monitor placement and room records

Name
Flightscope Mevo+
Sensor placement
Behind the ball
Measurement technology
radar
Table help

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Equipment dimensions. Source dates: October 18, 2026. These measurements do not assess a personal swing.
MonitorDimensionMeasurement endpointsPublished valueMeaning
Flightscope Mevo+Sensor to ballsensor position to tee7 ft (2133.6 mm) to 9 ft (2743.2 mm)Setup range
Flightscope Mevo+Ball flighttee to net impact plane8 ft (2438.4 mm)Minimum

What the Mevo+ with GSPro records carry

The captured compatibility record lists this pairing as supported, and it is documented from both sides: GSPro's site names Flightscope Mevo+, and FlightScope's FAQ lists GSPro (PC) among the simulation software the Mevo+ integrates with. The connection method is the vendor's connector. The GSPro Connect interface supports both wifi and wired LAN connections, though the Mevo+ itself supports wifi only, with wired LAN applying to other devices. The entitlement tier is not stated in the captured records. Required accessories are not stated. Firmware or app version is not stated.

The host computer and the room

GSPro's platform record covers Windows: a Windows 10 or Windows 11 PC, 16GB memory, and a GTX 3060 graphics card; no processor figure is captured. The monitor record places the radar-based Mevo+ behind the tee, and FlightScope describes radar as needing no direct sunlight and unaffected by low light. The clearance figures call for a 7 to 9 foot sensor-to-tee distance and at least 8 feet of ball flight from the tee to the net's impact plane. The captured license record names the GSPro Annual Subscription at 250 dollars per year in USD, plus any taxes that apply; renewal pricing and trial length are unknown in the record. The Mevo+ and GSPro compatibility record and the FlightScope Mevo+ monitor page carry the underlying entries, and the ceiling validator compares a room against these figures.

How to read this page

This page assembles captured records and adds nothing to them. Support status, connection method, and listing details come from the compatibility record; host specifications come from the platform record; the subscription name and amount come from the license record; placement and clearance figures come from the monitor record. Where a field was not captured, the page says so instead of filling the gap. Nothing here tests a setup, measures a room, or endorses a purchase.

Related guides

Sources (3)
GSPro: GSPro Version 3
What launch monitor devices are supported?Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

What launch monitor devices are supported? · Publication date not stated for this section

Flightscope Mevo+
What are the minimum and recommended system requirements?Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

What are the minimum and recommended system requirements? · Publication date not stated for this section

GSPro requires a Windows PC (Windows 10 or Windows 11)
Frequently Asked QuestionsRead October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Frequently Asked Questions · Publication date not stated for this section

GSPro requires a Windows PC (Windows 10 or Windows 11)
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

16GB memory
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

GTX 3060
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

10GB free space
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

Stable internet Connection
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

Ethernet port and/or BT depending on Launch Monitor
Is GSPro available for MacOS or iOS?Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Is GSPro available for MacOS or iOS? · Publication date not stated for this section

No, currently GSPro is only available for Windows PCs.
GSPro Annual SubscriptionRead October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

GSPro Annual Subscription · Publication date not stated for this section

GSPro Annual Subscription
GSPro Annual SubscriptionRead October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

GSPro Annual Subscription · Publication date not stated for this section

250 / year (USD + any taxes that apply)
FlightScope: Where should the Mevo+ be placed?
What simulation software is Mevo+ integrated with?Read October 18, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

What simulation software is Mevo+ integrated with? · Publication date not stated for this section

It also integrates with other top simulation software, including GSPro (PC), Awesome Golf (PC & iOS), The Golf Club 2019 (PC), and Creative Golf 3D (PC)
Can Mevo+ be used indoors and outdoors? How much space is needed?Read October 18, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

Can Mevo+ be used indoors and outdoors? How much space is needed? · Publication date not stated for this section

Mevo+ will sit 8 feet behind the tee location.
Do X3C, Mevo Gen2, Mevo and Mevo+ work in low light conditions?Read October 18, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

Do X3C, Mevo Gen2, Mevo and Mevo+ work in low light conditions? · Publication date not stated for this section

Radar technology does not require direct sunlight for accurate measurement and is completely unaffected by low light conditions.

FlightScope answers this low-light question for the X3C, Mevo Gen2, Mevo and Mevo+ together. The same answer says Advanced Fusion Tracking needs 300 lux within a 3 foot radius of the hitting location. GolfCompat has not tested the unit.

Can Mevo+ be used indoors and outdoors? How much space is needed?Read October 18, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

Can Mevo+ be used indoors and outdoors? How much space is needed? · Publication date not stated for this section

7-9 feet sensor to tee distance
Can Mevo+ be used indoors and outdoors? How much space is needed?Read October 18, 2026
Where should the Mevo+ be placed?

Can Mevo+ be used indoors and outdoors? How much space is needed? · Publication date not stated for this section

8 feet of ball flight minimim
GSPro: GSPro + Flightscope Connection Guide
Basic Usage:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro + Flightscope Connection Guide

Basic Usage: · Publication date not stated for this section

Currently, both wifi and wired LAN connections are supported for the GSPro Connect interface. Although, Mevo+ only supports Wifi, other devices support wired connections.

This document supports the cited model or software requirement. We have not performed hands-on equipment testing.

GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.