GolfCompat
FlightScope Mevo+ with E6 CONNECT: Setup Evidence
FlightScope Mevo+ with E6 CONNECT needs a model-specific connection, a suitable host, and the required software entitlements. Read the dated status and source beside each model below. A support listing answers one part of the question; it does not establish a complete purchase, every firmware version, or the room needed for the equipment.
FlightScope Mevo+ with E6 CONNECT compatibility by exact model
Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.
| Monitor / software | Support | Connection evidence | Listed by | Publication tier | Complete requirements |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flightscope Mevo+ E6 Connect | Support documented | Not stated by FlightScope; confirm with the manufacturer before buying | Monitor manufacturer | Listing published by FlightScope | Listing only; requirements not stated by FlightScope |
Compatibility as published by FlightScope; read by GolfCompat on September 21, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing. Source cautions
| |||||
Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
What simulation software is Mevo+ integrated with? · Publication date not stated for this section
Mevo+ includes a lifetime E6 Connect bundle (iOS & PC)
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Source: FlightScopeRead September 21, 2026
What simulation software is Mevo+ integrated with? · Publication date not stated for this section
Mevo+ includes a lifetime E6 Connect bundle (iOS & PC) featuring 12 courses, 17 ranges, and a mini-game, with options to purchase more.
Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.
Connection, version and license notes from the sources
FlightScope's FAQ says Mevo+ includes a lifetime E6 Connect bundle for iOS and PC, and that the bundle does not transfer to a second-hand buyer. FlightScope does not describe how Mevo+ connects to E6 Connect and names no firmware or app version. connect.e6golf.com publishes no device list, and TruGolf's E6 Connect manual names FlightScope X3, X2 and Xi without naming Mevo+, so FlightScope is the only listing party for this pairing.
Before you buy: model, platform and version checks
Record the model, application edition, computer platform, and installed versions. Compare those details with the connection guide. If the source does not name your setup, ask the publisher to confirm it before purchasing another license or changing equipment.
Room clearance is a separate question from software support. The model-specific room-dimensions chart separates behind-the-ball distance, ball flight and screen setback, and the ceiling-height guide explains why a mounting range is not swing clearance.
Related planning checks
E6 CONNECT compatible launch monitors
Read model-specific E6 CONNECT evidence, bundled-license limits, and platform checks before choosing a launch monitor or software package.
E6 CONNECT compatible launch monitorsLaunch monitorFlightScope Mevo+
Check FlightScope Mevo+ software support and room evidence, with dated sources and clear limits on unverified specifications and prices.
FlightScope Mevo+Monitor and softwareMevo+ with GSPro
Read FlightScope Mevo+ with GSPro connection evidence and model scope. Check computer and license requirements before buying.
Mevo+ with GSProSoftwareE6 CONNECT guide
Read E6 CONNECT computer and iPad requirements. Check the exact monitor connection and bundled license before buying.
E6 CONNECT guidePlatformE6 CONNECT PC requirements
Check E6 CONNECT’s documented Windows, processor, graphics, memory, storage, and internet requirements before selecting a host computer.
E6 CONNECT PC requirementsPlatformE6 on iPad
Check the iPad families listed for E6 CONNECT. Verify the exact tablet generation, monitor connection, and license before choosing a setup.
E6 on iPadGolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.