GolfCompat

GSPro vs E6 CONNECT: Requirements and Records

GSPro documents a Windows host with recommended hardware and sells a captured annual plan; E6 CONNECT documents Windows and iPad hosts, and no TruGolf plan is captured. Each row below carries its source and date, and the listing counts come from this site's records.

What the records show: GSPro on Windows, E6 CONNECT on Windows and iPad

GSPro

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Application requirements from the publisher. Source dates: September 21, 2026; monitor connections require a separate check.
PlatformNative applicationDocumented requirement
WindowsYesWindows 10 or Windows 11
macOSNoNo native application. Streaming and virtual machines are outside this check.
iPadOSNoNo native application. Streaming and virtual machines are outside this check.

Publisher’s recommended minimum for 1080p

Memory
16GB memory
Graphics
GTX 3060
Storage
10GB free space
Internet
Stable internet Connection
Sensor connection
Ethernet or Bluetooth, depending on the monitor

The publisher prints “GTX 3060” in this section. Confirm the intended graphics card with GSPro before buying; we have preserved its wording. Higher-resolution recommendations appear in the linked source.

7 sources · GSPro ×7
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

What are the minimum and recommended system requirements? · Publication date not stated for this section

GSPro requires a Windows PC (Windows 10 or Windows 11)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

16GB memory

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

GTX 3060

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

10GB free space

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

Stable internet Connection

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

Ethernet port and/or BT depending on Launch Monitor

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Is GSPro available for MacOS or iOS? · Publication date not stated for this section

No, currently GSPro is only available for Windows PCs.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

E6 Connect

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Application requirements from the publisher. Source dates: September 21, 2026; monitor connections require a separate check.
PlatformNative applicationDocumented requirement
WindowsYesWindows 10 64-bit
iPadOSYesiPad Pro 1 or later | iPad 5 or later | iPad Air 3 (or later) iPad Mini 5 (or later)

Published PC requirements

Processor
Intel i5 Processor
Memory
8GB RAM
Graphics
Nvidia 1070 Graphics Card or equivalent (Dedicated GPU with DirectX 11 Support)
Storage
25GB of Hard Drive Space
Internet
Internet Connection
8 sources · TruGolf ×8
Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
E6 Connect

What Devices Are Compatible with E6 CONNECT Golf Software? · Publication date not stated for this section

E6 CONNECT is available for PC and iOS Users.

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
E6 Connect

PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section

Windows 10 64-bit

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
E6 Connect

PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section

8GB RAM

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
E6 Connect

PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section

Nvidia 1070 Graphics Card or equivalent (Dedicated GPU with DirectX 11 Support)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
E6 Connect

PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section

25GB of Hard Drive Space

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
E6 Connect

PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section

Internet Connection

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
E6 Connect

PC System Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section

Intel i5 Processor

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: TruGolfRead September 21, 2026
E6 Connect

iOS Requirements · Publication date not stated for this section

iPad Pro 1 or later | iPad 5 or later | iPad Air 3 (or later) iPad Mini 5 (or later)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

GSPro vs E6 CONNECT plans and listings on record

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Advertised USD plan prices. Source dates: September 21, 2026. These are separate plans, not interchangeable subscriptions or complete setup totals.
SoftwarePlanAdvertised annual priceRenewal amountTrial evidence
GSProGSPro Annual Subscription$250.00 USDNot verified in the cited records.Not verified in the cited records.
2 sources · GSPro ×2
Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

GSPro Annual Subscription · Publication date not stated for this section

GSPro Annual Subscription

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Source: GSProRead September 21, 2026
GSPro Version 3

GSPro Annual Subscription · Publication date not stated for this section

250 / year (USD + any taxes that apply)

Primary document read by an agent; extracted text retained. No physical testing or human review asserted.

Listing counts derive from GolfCompat's compatibility records at build time. Each compatibility column names the party behind every listing it counts.
SoftwareListings with a captured record
GSPro8
E6 Connect6

What GSPro and E6 CONNECT document

GSPro's requirements page names Windows 10 or 11 with recommended hardware for its target resolution. E6 CONNECT's requirements pages name Windows 10 64-bit with processor, graphics and memory entries, plus listed iPad families. Platform support answers one question; the monitor connection and licence terms are separate checks.

How to read the plans and listings

The GSPro Annual Subscription is the only plan price captured for either software, and its renewal amount stays unverified. Listings are counted from GolfCompat's compatibility records, so a count changes only when a captured listing changes. Read the compatibility column for each software before comparing totals.

More on GSPro vs E6 CONNECT

Your next stepgolf simulator compatibility matrix

GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.