GolfCompat

Uneekor Eye XO Software: Support Records

This page covers the original Uneekor EYE XO. The captured GSPro listing names that model, and the records leave its connection method unstated. Check the required membership separately from the software listing. EYE XO2 has its own model page and instructions. GolfCompat has not tested these pairings.

Placement and technology

Name
Uneekor EyeXO
Sensor placement
Overhead
Measurement technology
camera

Room measurements

Table help

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Equipment dimensions. Source dates: October 18, 2026. These measurements do not assess a personal swing.
MonitorDimensionMeasurement endpointsPublished valueMeaning
Uneekor EyeXOMounting heighttop of hitting area to bottom of mounting bracket9 ft (2743.2 mm) to 10 ft (3048 mm)Mounting range

Documented software support

Publisher listings only. GolfCompat has not tested these pairings.

Table help

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Model and software evidence. Source dates: October 18, 2026. A support listing does not establish a complete working setup.
Monitor / softwareSupportConnection evidenceListed byPublication tierComplete requirements
Support documentedNot stated by GSProSoftware publisherListing published by GSProListing only; requirements not stated by GSPro
Requirements and source notes

Confirm unstated requirements with the manufacturer before buying.

Compatibility as published by GSPro; read by GolfCompat on October 18, 2026. GolfCompat has not tested this pairing.

Source cautions

  • Official listing verified; firmware, feature gates and complete purchase entitlements require further review.
Firmware or app version
Not stated by GSPro
Entitlement tier
Not stated by GSPro
Required accessories
Not stated by GSPro

Documented host requirements by software

GSPro

Table help

Scroll sideways to read all columns. Keyboard: focus the table area and use the arrow keys.

Application requirements from the publisher. Source dates: October 18, 2026; monitor connections require a separate check.
PlatformNative applicationDocumented requirement
WindowsYesWindows 10 or Windows 11
macOSNoNo native application. Streaming and virtual machines are outside this check.
iPadOSNoNo native application. Streaming and virtual machines are outside this check.

Publisher’s recommended minimum for 1080p

Memory
16GB memory
Graphics
GTX 3060
Storage
10GB free space
Internet
Stable internet Connection
Sensor connection
Ethernet or Bluetooth, depending on the monitor

The publisher prints “GTX 3060” in this section. Confirm the intended graphics card with GSPro before buying; we have preserved its wording. Higher-resolution recommendations appear in the linked source.

What the original EYE XO record carries

The original EYE XO record carries a GSPro listing published by the software platform. Its connection method remains unstated. A retained Pro plan record from the EYE XO2 product page lists 199 dollars per year and a third-party entitlement. It does not establish original EYE XO eligibility or current renewal terms; confirm those separately. Use the EYE XO2 monitor page for that separate model.

Related guides

Sources (3)
GSPro: GSPro Version 3
What launch monitor devices are supported?Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

What launch monitor devices are supported? · Publication date not stated for this section

Uneekor EyeXO
What are the minimum and recommended system requirements?Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

What are the minimum and recommended system requirements? · Publication date not stated for this section

GSPro requires a Windows PC (Windows 10 or Windows 11)
Frequently Asked QuestionsRead October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Frequently Asked Questions · Publication date not stated for this section

GSPro requires a Windows PC (Windows 10 or Windows 11)
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

16GB memory
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

GTX 3060
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

10GB free space
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

Stable internet Connection
Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play:Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Recommended minimum hardware for 1080p play: · Publication date not stated for this section

Ethernet port and/or BT depending on Launch Monitor
Is GSPro available for MacOS or iOS?Read October 18, 2026
GSPro Version 3

Is GSPro available for MacOS or iOS? · Publication date not stated for this section

No, currently GSPro is only available for Windows PCs.
Uneekor: EYE XO | Uneekor
How is the EYE XO mounted?Read October 18, 2026
EYE XO | Uneekor

How is the EYE XO mounted? · Publication date not stated for this section

The EYE XO is front-mounted overhead on the ceiling in front of the golfer.
SpecificationsRead October 18, 2026
EYE XO | Uneekor

Specifications · Publication date not stated for this section

2 High-speed photometric infrared cameras with 24 club and ball data points
Uneekor: How much space is needed for setup?
How much space is needed for setup?Read October 18, 2026
How much space is needed for setup?

How much space is needed for setup? · Publication date not stated for this section

mounted between 9 ft - 10 ft off the ground

This document supports the cited model or software requirement. We have not performed hands-on equipment testing.

GolfCompat provides planning information. Confirm the instructions for your exact equipment and have your room, swing clearance, and installation assessed before use. A listed equipment requirement does not certify personal safety.